The PCC meets 6 times a year and is elected from the congregation to cast vision and make decisions affecting the whole church in the year ahead.

Vicar and Chair
The Revd. Elisabeth Goddard

Ex Officio 
The Revd. Dr. Andrew Goddard
The Revd. Fung Lau
The Revd. Ruwani Gunawardene

Dorothea Gopaul

Lay Vice-Chair
Anthony Metcalfe-Gibson

Helen Mealins

Deanery Synod Representative
Veronica Garbutt

Members 2023/2024

Eunice Komakech (Secretary)
Ben Ealovega
Denise Barnett
Paul Hamley